The Dillard Doctrine

Urban Conservative Commentary on Politics & Life

In Memoriam


In tribute to two outstanding members of our military: SSG Keith Maupin, U.S. Army and MA2(SEAL) Michael Monsoor, USN. I didn’t know either personally, but it was an honor to share the uniform they proudly wore.
HB2DF,
-D.
Authors on the Military Motivator page (where I get the images for my “Get Motivated!” section) created these images.

Written by Coby Dillard

April 15, 2008 at 4:12 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I found you Blog by visiting Jack and Jill and found it very informative and positive. Thank you for sharing.

    If you have some free time, come stop by my spot and check out what a brotha has to say.

    http://thepoetshazza.blogspot.com/2008/02/friend-call-war-and-prayer-ii.html

    Shazza Nakim

    April 18, 2008 at 2:13 am


Comments are closed.

