The Dillard Doctrine

Urban Conservative Commentary on Politics & Life

Memo to the McCain Campaign…

….when you decide that it’s a good idea to stop trotting out every single servicemember who was wounded and went to Germany to say that Obama should’ve visited the troops, you’ll get my support back.

There are much more important things you should be focusing on. And the truth is that if he had gone, you would’ve called him a panderer.

Get your message back, stop being reactionary, and then we’ll talk. Til then, I’m done.

HB2DF,

-D.

P.S. And no, I’m not supporting Obama either. So don’t try to convince me he’s right for the country. If anything, I’ll stay home this November.

Written by Coby Dillard

July 28, 2008 at 2:56 pm

Posted in Rants

Tagged with , ,

