The Dillard Doctrine

Urban Conservative Commentary on Politics & Life

Happy (Belated) Birthday to…

…The Dillard Doctrine, which-in its current form-was created over on Blogger a year and two days ago. My first post, “The Courage of Conviction,” is here. Thanks to all my readers for putting up with my ranting over the last year.

Also, This Ain’t Hell turns two today. Jonn’s a good friend, and I admit to stealing the idea for this post from him.

HB2DF,

-D.

Written by Coby Dillard

September 23, 2008 at 10:13 am

Posted in Rants

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] D. wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt…The Dillard Doctrine, which-in its current form-was created over on Blogger a year and two days ago. My first post, “The Courage of Conviction,” is here. Thanks to all my readers for putting up with my ranting over the last year. b…/b […]

  2. Thanks, Coby. Blogging has made me a lot of good friends and I count you among them.

    Jonn Lilyea

    September 23, 2008 at 7:00 pm


Comments are closed.

