The Dillard Doctrine

Urban Conservative Commentary on Politics & Life

An Ode to (the soon to be former) Senator Specter

It would be one thing if you decided, “you know, maybe I should just become an independent. I may still lose, but at least I could have shown that I had some principles.”
 
Alas, you decided it was in your best political interests to switch parties altogether. Guess we have to wait and see what you get out of the deal before we see just how much of a whore you are.
 
Kick rocks.
 
HB2DF,
 
 
-Coby

Written by Coby Dillard

April 28, 2009 at 2:01 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Specter Switches – Dems Filibuster Proof…

    Coby Dillard pens an ode to what he calls the soon-to-be-former Sen. Specter. The black conservative Republican blogger opines: “It would be one thing if you decided, ‘you know, maybe I should just become an independent. I may still lose, but at leas…

    Booker Rising

    May 2, 2009 at 9:25 pm


Comments are closed.

